ARCHIPENDIUM von Architekten für Architekten

Architekturzeitschriften

Architekturzeitschriften

AIT www.ait-online.de
Architektur Aktuell www.architektur-aktuell.at
Bauwelt www.bauwelt.de
DB Deutsche Bauzeitung www.db-bauzeitung.de
DBZ www.dbz.de
Detail www.detail.de
Form www.form.de
Wettbewerbe Aktuell www.wettbewerbe-aktuell.de
Baumeister www.baumeister.de
Hochparterre www.hochparterre.ch
Architektur und Wohnen www.awmagazin.de
Arch Plus www.archplus.net
Deutsches Architektenblatt www.dabonline.de
MD Magazin www.md-mag.com
Monumente www.monumente-online.de
Mensch und Architektur www.mensch-und-architektur.org

 

Architekturzeitschriften englischsprachig

A10 www.a10.eu
Arbitare www.abitare.it
Architect Magazine www.architectmagazine.com
Architect Journal www.architectsjournal.co.uk
Architects Newspaper www.archpaper.com
Architectural Design www.architectural-design-magazine.com
Architectural Digest www.architecturaldigest.com
Architectural Record www.archrecord.construction.com
Architectural Review www.architectural-review.com
Domus www.domusweb.it
El Croquis www.elcroquis.es
Frame www.frameweb.com
Junk Jet www.junkjet.net
Log www.anycorp.com
Metropolis www.metropolismag.com
RIBA Journal www.ribaj.com
Surface www.surfacemag.com